Torsbygg AS


Navn:


Stilling:



Telefon:



E-post:

Tor G. Støen

Daglig leder
95 20 62 57
tor@torsbygg.no







Gunn E. Støen
Faktura / Regnskap
92 04 38 65
gunn@torsbygg.no







Thomas Støen

Bygningstekniker
90 61 69 00
thomas@torsbygg.no







Steinar Nordvik
Prosjektleder
47 92 59 00
steinar@torsbygg.no








Byggtorget Ågotnes AS


Navn:


Stilling:



Telefon:



E-post:


Laila Harkestad
Butikkleder

91 90 83 17
laila@btagotnes.no







Nils Olav Eggereide

Butikk / Lager

92 21 40 11

nils@btagotnes.no


Sjøvold Elektro AS


Navn:


Stilling:



Telefon:



E-post:


Robert Støen

Daglig leder
41 69 60 49

robert@sjovoldelektro.no